Review of Game of Thrones Season 4, Episode 4 “Oathbreaker” Delayed

Posted: April 27, 2014 in Game of Thrones, Reviews, TV
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Sad Tyrion is Sad

Sad Tyrion is Sad

Episode: 34
Airdate: April 27, 2014
Directed by: Michelle MacLaren
Written by: George R.R. Martin (“A Song of Ice and Fire” by), David Benioff (creator), D.B. Weiss (creator), Bryan Cogman (written for television by)

I have saddened Tyrion. Just like last week, I am unable to do my review of this week’s Game of Thrones episode due to my family vacation in Hawaii where, due to my lack of research, I chose a hotel that does not have HBO available. I shall never forgive myself. I will, however, catch up with reviews of episodes 403 and 404 (or 33 and 34 by the Benioff and Weiss enumeration) once I have reviewed next week’s episode, “First of His Name.” In the meantime, please enjoy, in honor of my favorite character Tyrion, the Peter Dinklage version of the Game of Thrones theme song:

See you all again next week, and thank you for continuing to read the blog!

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

