Steve and Dan TWD 2

Steve and Dan discuss events from the eighth episode of Season 5 of The Walking Dead, the Mid-Season Finale: “Coda”. This week, Steve and Dan talk about how Rick loses it, Gabriel legs it, and Beth finally gets it.

<<Spoiler Warning: This podcast discusses events in The Walking Dead Season 5, Episode 8 “Coda” at length, as well as referring to events in previous episodes.>>

download Button

 

Subscribe to our podcast on iTunes.

Subscribe to our podcast on iTunes.

 

 

 

 

 

Follow on Bloglovin

Comments
  1. dave says:

    No written reviews? I really enjoyed those with my Monday morning coffee. 🙂

    • Hi Dave – sorry! I really enjoy writing them as well, but things have been crazy here at the end of semester. I’ll be getting up reviews for the last two episodes this week, with one for last night coming first. Next semester I’m not teaching five academic courses, so it should be easier to keep up on things.

  2. dave says:

    So you’re saying that you have a life outside of previewing, watching and writing about the Walking Dead? 🙂 Since I started reading your reviews I’ve become a bit lazy. “What the heck did Darrel just say? Oh well, I’ll figure it out when I read Steve’s review tomorrow.”

Leave a Reply

